Contact Us

Contact Us

Our office timings are from Monday-Saturday, 9 AM till 7 PM IST. Providing you the satisfactory support and ready assistance that you deserve is our priority. Atlanta It Solutions dedicated Customer Services team offers expert help and support around-the-clock. Share with us your experiences or alert us on any problems you have with atACC ERP by mailing us at ataccsupport@atlanta-it.com

INDIA

Atlanta IT Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

Malappuram, Kerala

India,Pin-676 519

Tel :+91 483 2739103,04

E-mail: sales@atlanta-it.com, ho@atlanta-it.com

UAE

Atlanta Computer Software Trading LLC.

Dubai

Mob / Whatsapp: +971 526 493 995

Email: dubai@atlanta-it.com

Support:

Atlanta IT Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

E-mail: ataccsupport@atlanta-it.com

WhatsApp :+91 9037033275 , 8547339103

Mob:+91 9037033275 , 8547339103

Tel :+91 483 2739103,04

Send Enquiry

Associates

Sri Lanka - Kandy

Soft-master Technologies (Pvt) Ltd

NO:07,GEORGE E DE SILVA MAWATHA

KANDY, SRI LANKA

Contact Person :Mr. Athula Karandewela

Mob : +94773353130


E-mail: athula@softmastergroup.com

UAE - Al Ain

Abacus Accounting , Office No: #305

Food N Fun Restaurant Building

Contact Person: Mr. Kunhalan

Tel/Mob: +971 3763 7017, + 971 56828 6877

E-mail: Info@abacusvat.com

UAE - Fujairah

Abacus Accouting, Office No: #307

3rd Floor,Fujairah Trade centre, Fujairah

Contact Person : Mr. Kunhalan

Mob : +971 56828 6877 , +971 54 355 6388

E-mail : Info@abacusvat.com

UAE - Dubai

Pitonsoft Technologies

#102, Juma Al Majid Technic Bldg, Salah Al Din, Deira.

Contact Person: Mr. Umar Muqthar

Mob : +971 50 916 8456

E-Mail: muqthar@pitonsoft.com

UAE - Sharjah

Stranbys Info Solutions FZC

LOB 6G - 09, Hamriyah Freezone Phase 1,

Sharjah, UAE

Contact Person: Ms. Mhiles Mina

Mob/Tel: +971 586524025, +971 65380426

E-Mail: sales@stranbys.com, mhiles@stranbys.com

Saudi Arabia - Riyadh

TaxIT World

PO box: 3427, Riyadh 12642

Ali bin al Faqih street, Al Malaz Riyadh

Contact Person : Mr. Shafaf PK

Mob: +966 54 041 5103

E-mail : info@taxitworld.com

Saudi Arabia - Dammam

TaxIT World

PO box: 937, Al Khobar 31952

11th Cross, Nawaf Street Al Khobar

Contact Person : Mr. Noufal Pari

Mob: +966 50 302 4514

E-mail : info@taxitworld.com

Saudi Arabia - JEDDAH

AL-NASEEM, JEDDAH, KSA

Contact Person : Mr. MOHAMMED JASEEL NK

Mob: +966 053 595 7390

WhatsApp: +966 053 595 7390

E-mail : jaseel.Atlanta@gmail.com

Saudi Arabia - JEDDAH & TAIF

Suntech information technology

Contact Person : Mr. Asib

Mob: 0542413255 ,+966 54 434 5263

E-mail : pkasib@gmail.com

Qatar - Doha

Skynet Solutions CO.W.L.LDoha

Contact Person: Mr. Mohammed Kunhi P

Mob : +974-6625 1525, 7753 8554

Website: www.skynetqatar.com

E-mail: info@skynetqatar.com

Kuwait - Hawally

Nasser Al-Hussainan Est.For General Trading

Office 5, Building 31,Block 194 ,Beirut Street, Hawally, Kuwait

Contact Person : Mr. Prince Francis

Mob/Tel: +965 66723701, +965-51358008

E-mail : prince@nhegroup.net

Nigeria - Lagos

Beta Computers Limited

Contact Person: Mr. Steve Okereke

Mob : + 234 7041095805,

Website : www.beta-computers.com

E-mail : steve@beta-computers.com

Uganda - Kampala

Movetech Solutions Uganda Ltd

Plot 2 Estate Link Road Bukoto, Kampala

Contact Person : Mr Moses Ayiko Adriko

Tel: +256 703 233 313,+256 771 984 852

E-mail: ayikomoses@gmail.com

Kenya - Nairobi

CEDIBUT LIMITED

House 77, Sportview Estate, Kasarani

Contact Person :Mr. Martin Ruriga

Mob : +254 718 505319

Website: cedibut.com

E-mail : martin@cedibut.com

Kenya - Nairobi

Tele Trading Inc

Bihi Towers, 5th Floor,

Moi Avenue, Nairobi

Contact Person :Mr. Samuel Wachira Githinji

Mob: +254-715619593

Email : info@tele.co.ke

Tanzania - Dare-Salam

Joncarl Technologies

Anetta Makongo Comercial Complex, Dar es Salaam, Tanzania.

Contact Person:Mr. Jonathan Sigonda

Mob : +255 786610748

Website: www.joncarltc.com

E-mail: jonathan@joncarltc.com

Cameroon - Douala

CANTIC INFORMATION and TECHNOLOGY Sarl

Contact Person :Mr. Jean Pierre WENDEU

Mob : +233 43 10 02

Website : www.canticgroup.com

E-mail: contact@canticgroup.com

Ethiopia- Addis Ababa

Prime Enguday PLC

Bole, 22 Mazoria Near Aweraris Hotel

Sebeya Building 5th Floor

Contact Person: Mr. Wosen Gebremedhen

Mob : +251 930293874 , +251 116187525

E-mail: Woseng@gmail.com